Lotos-S1 #6 | Soyuz 2.1b

Featured image credit: ROSCOSMOS Check out our Post Launch Review for the latest info on this mission. Lift Off Time(Subject to change) April 7, 2022 – 11:30 UTC | 14:30 MSK Mission Name Lotos-S1 #6, a military satellite for the Liana constellation Launch Provider(What rocket company is launching it?) ROSCOSMOS Customer(Who’s paying for this?) Russian … Read more

Lotos-S1 #6 | Soyuz 2.1b

Featured image credit: ROSCOSMOS Check out our Prelaunch Preview if you want to know more about the mission before lift off. Lift Off Time April 7, 2022 – 11:20:18 UTC | 14:20:18 MSK Mission Name Lotos-S1 #6, a military satellite for the Liana constellation Launch Provider(What rocket company launched it?) ROSCOSMOS Customer(Who paid for this?) … Read more