Artemis I | SLS Block 1

Featured image credit: NASA Lift Off Time/Launch Window(Subject to change) August 29, 2022 – 12:33 UTC | 08:33 EDT Mission Name Artemis I, the first launch of the Space Launch System Launch Provider(What rocket company is launching it?) NASA – Boeing, Aerojet Rocketdyne, Northrop Grumman, and the United Launch Alliance (ULA) Customer(Who’s paying for this?) … Read more

KPLO | Falcon 9 Block 5

Featured image credit: SpaceX Lift Off Time August 4, 2022 – 23:08 UTC | 19:08 EDT Mission Name KPLO, Korean Pathfinder Lunar Orbiter Launch Provider(What rocket company launched it?) SpaceX Customer(Who paid for this?) Korea Aerospace Research Institute Rocket Falcon 9 Block 5, B1052-6; 78.51 day turnaround time Launch Location Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40), … Read more

KPLO | Falcon 9 Block 5

Featured image credit: SpaceX Lift Off Time(Subject to change) August 5, 2022 – 01:08 UTCAugust 4, 2022 – 19:08 EDT Mission Name KPLO, Korean Pathfinder Lunar Orbiter Launch Provider(What rocket company is launching it?) SpaceX Customer(Who’s paying for this?) Korea Aerospace Research Institute Rocket Falcon 9 Block 5, B1052-6; 78.59 day turnaround time Launch Location … Read more

Dragon CRS-2 SpX-25 | Falcon 9 Block 5

Featured image credit: NASA/SpaceX Lift Off Time July 15, 2022 – 00:44:20 UTCJuly 14, 2022 – 20:44:20 EDT Mission Name Dragon CRS-2 SpX-25, a Commercial Resupply Service mission to the International Space Station (ISS) Launch Provider(What rocket company launched it?) SpaceX Customer(Who paid for this?) NASA Rocket Falcon 9 Block 5 B1067-5 Launch Location Launch … Read more

Dragon CRS-2 SpX-25 | Falcon 9 Block 5

Featured image credit: NASA/SpaceX Lift Off Time(Subject to change) July 15, 2022 – 00:44:20 UTCJuly 14, 2022 – 20:44:20 EDT Mission Name Dragon CRS-2 SpX-25, a Commercial Resupply Service mission to the International Space Station (ISS) Launch Provider(What rocket company is launching it?) SpaceX Customer(Who’s paying for this?) NASA Rocket Falcon 9 Block 5 B1067-5 … Read more

SES-22 | Falcon 9 Block 5

Featured image credit: SpaceX Lift Off Time June 29, 2022 – 21:04 UTC | 17:04 EDT Mission Name SES-22 Launch Provider(What rocket company launched it?) SpaceX Customer(Who paid for this?) SES SA Rocket Falcon 9 Block 5, B1073-2; 46.02 day turnaround time Launch Location Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40), Cape Canaveral Space Force Station, Florida, … Read more

SES-22 | Falcon 9 Block 5

Featured image credit: SpaceX Lift Off Time(Subject to change) June 29, 2022 – 21:04 UTC | 17:04 EDT Mission Name SES-22 Launch Provider(What rocket company is launching it?) SpaceX Customer(Who’s paying for this?) SES SA Rocket Falcon 9 Block 5, B1073-2; 46.02 day turnaround time Launch Location Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40), Cape Canaveral Space … Read more

SARah 1 & Rideshares | Falcon 9 Block 5

Featured image credit: SpaceX Lift Off Time June 18, 2022 – 14:19 UTC | 07:19 PDT Mission Name SARah 1 & Rideshares Launch Provider(What rocket company launched it?) SpaceX Customer(Who paid for this?) Bundeswehr Rocket Falcon 9 Block 5, B1071-3; 62.05 day turnaround time Launch Location Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E), Vandenberg Space Force Base, … Read more

SARah 1 & Rideshares | Falcon 9 Block 5

Featured image credit: SpaceX Lift Off Time(Subject to change) June 18, 2022 – 13:50 UTC | 06:50 EDT Mission Name SARah 1 & Rideshares Launch Provider(What rocket company is launching it?) SpaceX Customer(Who’s paying for this?) Bundeswehr Rocket Falcon 9 Block 5, B1071-3; 62.03 day turnaround time Launch Location Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E), Vandenberg … Read more