Glonass-K1 No. 16 (Kosmos 2557) | Soyuz 2.1b/Fregat

Featured image credit: ROSCOSMOS Lift Off Time July 7, 2022 – 09:18 UTC | 12:18 MSK Mission Name Glonass-K1 No. 16 (Kosmos 2557) Launch Provider(What rocket company launched it?) ROSCOSMOS Customer(Who paid for this?) Russian Space Forces Rocket Soyuz 2.1b Launch Location Pad 43/4, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Arkhangelsk Oblast, Russia Payload mass ~935 kg (~2,060 lb) … Read more

Glonass-K1 | Soyuz 2.1b/Fregat | Everyday Astronaut

Featured image credit: ROSCOSMOS Lift Off Time(Subject to change) July 7, 2022 – 09:05 UTC | 12:05 MSK Mission Name Glonass-K1 Launch Provider(What rocket company is launching it?) ROSCOSMOS Customer(Who’s paying for this?) Russian Space Forces Rocket Soyuz 2.1b Launch Location Pad 43/4, Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Arkhangelsk Oblast, Russia Payload mass ~935 kg (~2,060 lb) Where … Read more